(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Cultured sexy intelluctal seeks renaissance man who can intellecually stimulate my mind and make me laugh!

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an educated fun, laid back woman who has traveled the world & lived 3 years in Asia. My life is about learning, teaching and communication so I’m always trying to explore new and different things. While in college I studied Anthropology, Broadcast communication, I have a MA in Human Behavior. Things that are important to me are honesty, openness, freedom, passion, improving myself, improving & the lifesyle of others. Others characterize me as a classy, sassy female who likes to be treated like a lady. They say I am not stuck-up or judgemental, Just an around the way girl with a unique view on the world & people. Complex, deep, pretty, compassionate. hard working, alluring, curious, adventurous and funny are all words others have used to describe me. I love to love and be loved. I want everyone to feel at ease and comfortable around me. I will not tolerate liars or any type of misrepresentation and drama. I seek to surround myself with others who are positive, seeking to improve the his life as well as the micro and macro society. I seek a man who is comfortable expressing himself and showing his sensative side, yet knows and understand a female. A man who respects me,himself and the relationship, friendship or whatever the inter action maybe. I will do the same. I want a man who understands what it means to be a renaissance man a man who knows how to court a woman in public and have his way in the bedroom. Harry Belafonte meets Tupac! My ideal companion would be independent, adventurous, intellectual, passionate and confident. Yet romantic, sensative and asertive. Honest with himself and others. Someone who is into leading a healthy positive lifestyle, a person who can be just as funny as serious. I need a person who always has his bags packed for the next trip, who can use chopsticks. Lay on the couch with me all weekend watching college basketball, then be ready to go dance it off in the backyard with friends as we BBQ & sip

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral