(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Must love dogs...

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh, joke around and spend time with family and friends. Their friendship and support means so much to me. I would say I’m easy going and get along with just about everyone. I try not to take life too seriously and can be sarcastic at times. I come from a long line of talkers.. So yes folks I am not shy.. I can dish it and yes I can take it ;) I was born in NJ and moved to NC when I was 10. Grew up there for the most part then ventured to GA in 2006. I recently made the move to San Francisco and drove out here this past Feb. I am known to be a dreamer yet have an adventurous streak. I am one to take chances and see what life offers. I am secure and happy with myself and what I have created so far in my life. I have learned many lessons in life and look forward to gaining more wisdom and enjoying the new life and opportunities I have been given. I am giving match a try because I am new to the area and thought this would be a great way to meet friends and perhaps the right connection to enjoy cooking together, walks with the dogs, spending LOTS of time outdoors, long talks and discovering what CA has to offer. So keep in mind- for me dating starts out of a friendship. The foundation of relationships start with friendship and communication. I'm all about that.. I am not looking for someone to "take care" or me or wine and dine me- I can do that on my own :) I am looking for someone who is true to themselves, the real deal and enjoys life with out the drama. Life is too short.. Some things I enjoy are: attending any sporting event especially baseball and hockey! I love snow skiing,slalom skiing, biking, hiking, anything out doors- I like to think of grilling and having a cold drink an outdoor sport too... The list goes on and on.. My ideal match… Most important, some one who accepts me for who I am. I’d like to meet someone who has about as many different interests as I do, who is spontaneous, romantic and can make me laugh. So many people for

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any