(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the right one

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm an independent woman looking for a partner to share life. I've had a steadily growing career as a hairstylist and make-up artist since I graduated high school. Years later and I have everything I've always wanted. It is as if my life has fallen together perfectly, except for one very important piece... love. I'm thankful everyday for a successful career. I'm passionate about my job and devote a lot of time to it. I love being able to support myself. I expect the same in a partner: independance, passion and stability. Being a hairstylist is a very social job and believe it or not I am a very shy person! My career has taught me to come out of my shell. I'm from a very small family and I grew up an only child so I tend to keep my social circles extremely small. When I'm with the right person I love spending most of my time with them. I don't have many girlfriends. My mom is my best friend. I may be a girly-girl, but I don't hang out with girls as easily as I do guys. I'm looking for someone who can hang out and relax at home, but be eager to jump up and explore the world at a moments notice. Weekends are my time to create new experiences. I've lived in the Bay Area now for nearly 10 years and I barely know the area! Although I was born here, I spent most of my childhood in Cincinnati, Ohio. I'm midwestern at heart, but I'll never live anywhere but California. There is so much to do here. I just need someone to do it all with! I've traveled to much of the continental United States, but I've never been anywhere else. Some random places that I'd like to see would be Mexico, LA, Hawaii, England, the Santa Cruz Mystery Spot, and Alcatraz to name a few. My vision of a perfect day would be starting with no plans, getting outside and making the best of it. People describe me as an old soul, but I'm a true kid at heart. Things I love to do are go to amusement parks, water parks, mini golf, bowling, museums, aquariums, the zoo, sight-seeing, road trips. Anything

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any