(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

"The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk...the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing..."

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

What am I doing? Striving to make it memorable filled with delectable food, intoxicating wine, close family, hilarious and inspiring friends, laughter, far off destinations that are so captivating it over-saturates all my senses, farming in Oahu, exploring small, charming towns outside of San Francisco, and reading books that make me laugh out loud and/or think about the human condition. I'm interested in those who are passionate about what they do, appreciate the city as much as escaping from it, view life through a kaleidoscope, see traveling as a vehicle to become more connected with humanity, don't take themselves too seriously, have an ability to empathize, want a dog or have one, love getting down with friends as much as getting down early, smile when they see an elderly couple still into one another, laugh about a coffee stain down the front of their shirt and agree with the following quote: "Our relationships are only as good as our laughter".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree