PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | San Francisco, California

If This Woman Was A Man She Would Be A Drag Queen Singing Falsetto

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am a middle-aged woman, divorced a little over a year after a very long, serious relationship. We/I were/was very young when we got together. And we did grow apart as our children got older. We are on good terms (now!), but rarely see each other, with no chance of reconciliation. I am close to both of my children and text and see them on a regular basis (now!). One of my children is Gay, so homophobic individuals need not apply! I was blessed with a girl in 1985, and a boy in 1990. My profession is singing, but to get there I started out modelling as a pin-up and runway and print model. I was also cast in a TV movie in the late 70s. After modelling I became a make-up artist and with the money I earned I took singing lessons and tapped into a BIG talent!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any