PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ashish

34 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a person who enjoys to explore life, people and world.

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

People around me explored that I am easy going, cultured, energetic, fun loving and friendly person. Also, being spontaneous, humorous and poetic in nature keeps me lively among others. My profession and art excites me a lot. Self motivation and career oriented approach along with family and friend's persuasion helps me to move forward. I am down to earth and have ambition to achieve more high in professional career. I am very sincere about my thoughts & acts. I am open minded, understanding, have positive attitude towards life, futurist, focused and social person. Importantly, I do believe in honesty. About few of my passions, being an enthusiastic traveler. I like to play guitar and other musical instruments. I get animated by music and like listening to various types of music. In addition to playing baseball, tennis, badminton, cricket and other outdoor sports, I like to focus on personal fitness a lot. With respect to hobbies, photography and artwork takes the first place followed by few other interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral