(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

I like to meet new people

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am passionate about everything.I guess that is because I was a musician in Russia for about 15 years of my life.I played violin,viola and piano.I am honest,open,respectf ul and really friendly person.In relationship I'd like people were the same with me.I like to meet new people,talk to them.I love laughing and humor.I adore art,music (classical,jazz...), nature (love walking a lot) and enjoy any good food that comes with it.I also enjoy cooking myself.I love children very much.I have 2 wonderful boys(18-5y.o) . They are very well taking care of too.In this moment they are my life! They keep me going.P.S for the right person may be I'll have one more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any