(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Kristin K

55 | San Francisco, California

I want what most men want - a gorgeous, intelligent woman. However, , I'm looking for a nice, caring honest woman which I can share my life.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm searching for that certain someone that makes my knees weak, my heart race, and my palms sweat. Wait, is that love or the symptoms of a heart attack? Oh well, either way, I thought. I enjoy recreational activities involving land, water, air, and quite often, speed. I love holding hands, especially while driving. I love kissing, also while driving, but we have to be really, really careful. I like to hit the town for a good meal, movie, bookstore, live music, dancing, etc. But afterwards, there's nothing better than snuggling in bed and watching a sitcom or a good movie on TV with someone special. A good massage thrown in now and then is nice too (I'm an expert). Just right for those tired muscles after a good workout at the gym or just a long day at work. Except for the occasional Mudslide, I'm not much of a drinker. I haven't found a wine that I like yet. Perhaps you can help me with that. Since I do almost everything else online these days, I thought I'd also look here for my perfect match. I would post some better pics, but I'm afraid I'll scare everyone with my tattoos... kidding, I don't have any tattoos. i will be glad if you can write me your personal email address as soon as you contact me, so we can hit it up from there, i will be glad to write you, i hope you are the Mrs RIGHT for me .hope to talk soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any