(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Ready to Go

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Self-made, worldly, single man, strong, resilient, and financially stable, who's female pals assure him he's handsome and sexy, is looking to develop a committed relationship with an attractive woman who is interested in romance, ideas, has a sense of spontaneity and humor, and will allow me to be myself as I will her. I am 58 and I retired early due to disability. My goal is to meet a woman between the ages of 35 and 65 who is educated, not destitute, interested in art, good reading, music and food. I get great enjoyment through travel, so it's important that you have the ability to spend periods of time during the year, usually in warmer parts of the world....with me. No heavy drinking or drugs, please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree