(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

68 | San Francisco, California

I’m up to finding a mate that lasts beyond a date. Could you be the "ONE".Until we find the person that makes us happy...let's keep looking.

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm that reliable, stable, supportive, nurturing, confidence,funny, stable, independent, responsible, spontaneous, equally comfortable alone or in a crowd. Empathetic, honest and compassionate friend who puts his friends and family first. I love weekend trips and get away. Nothing makes me more happier then coming home at the end of the day to a partner and being able to relax have dinner and just talk about what has happened in the day. I enjoy quality time and just being able to be ourselves without all life's pressures and drama.. I seek someone of integrity, who is accepting, open, fun, likes to laugh, passionate, sees the heart of life as good. An adventurous spirit who like to visit new places and also enjoys the peace of home and a quiet dinner and a good book or movie together.However, all beauty does not reside on the exterior so I hope that the woman I meet will appreciate the extraordinary beauty that comes with age and experience. I also hope that she can appreciate how important a good sense of humor, a warm heart, and a sharp mind can be. I'm not impressed by your job title, your income, the car you drive, nor the designer labels you wear, but rather by your character, your joy for life, your strengths and your vulnerabilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral