(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

innerblonde on the loose....

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a partner who values and appreciates me. I want to tell my stories to him and listen to his and be his biggest fan. I want someone who wants to be in a relationship and is looking for a commitment. Every year I try and travel out of the country at least twice; once to a tropical beach, usually the Caribbean and then another exotic location. My family is split between Chicago and Reno so I try and visit both as much as I can. I hang out with a great group of friends and we usually rent a house every other month in the Wine Country, Santa Barbara, Hawaii or LA for a weekend get-away. Love hanging out at reggae festivals and going to listen to live music. My friends and I play board games, Wii and in the summer crash our friends' pool in Marin. I love San Francisco and have beeb living here for about 7 years. Would like to meet someone who wants to participate in the types of things I enjoy and share the fun of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral