(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

"Here are just a few of the key ingredients: dynamite, pole vaulting, laughing gas, choppers - can you see how incredible this is going to be?" Okay, so it's a quote from a movie...but also could be a fun first date... spotaneity that includes an element of danger AND the unknown?! Sounds super fun! You in? Although probably not as exciting as that, I DO wake up every day excited to live in a great city with so much to do and explore. I am fortunate to be surrounded by great people, but am looking to find someone who is excited about the adventure's of life, as well. I would describe myself as energetic and outgoing, optimistic and active, generous and driven... I am passionate about my job and I love to learn. I enjoy conversations with new people, sarcasm, good music, finding the humor in everything, correct grammar, cold beer good red wine, and great Southern BBQ. I value the balance between work and play, and the relationships with my friends and family. You may find me on my days off may on a long trail run, snowboarding, mountain biking, walking a neighborhood, checking out a new band, at the gym, finding a new restaurant, cooking for my friends, or enjoying a hot dog and a beer at a baseball game. I am not afraid to geek out and go watch a documentary by myself...or travel to another city or country by myself... and and I always entertain the neighborhood dogs at the park with my tennis ball throwing ability, which I would rate as "way above average". The perfect date ingredients don't have to be pole vaulting and choppers, but a great date would be spent with someone who is driven by their passions, someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves, someone who likes to engage in deep conversation, and someone who loves a little challenge and pressure as they pursue their goals. I also think that a great smile tells a lot about someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any