(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Francisco, California

Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a spontanic person who loves challenges and being creative. I am inspired by life's events. I am attracted to the unknown more than the known. I like adventure, new situation and social events.I love travels and movies. I like to spend time on the beach and I like to have fun with friends. Depending on my energy level I like to get out and explore the city. I like to try new restaurants and discover new areas and neighborhoods. I like be outdoors. I am looking for a person that someday wants to have family, who values relationship with his parents and other family numbers. A man that likes to have fun and who is passionate. He must be generous, honest, reliable and have a kind heart. Someone who can have an engaging conversation but also agree to disagree. Someone who can enjoy movies, walk on the beach and like to socialize with people. All in all there must be chemistry, but I am here first to develop a friendship and then see where things go. Last, but not least, there is no sense to be with someone if you can't make each other laugh and have fun....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral