(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

somersaults in the park

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’ve lived in San Francisco for 6 years and I think it's a fantastic place. But I worked too much my first few years here to really get to enjoy it. Work’s calmed down a bit but I still stake it seriously. Otherwise, I try to be as not-serious as possible. I’m into lots of stuff – yoga, flying, snowboarding, scuba, the outdoors, reading, hanging in the park and eating out. I don’t watch much tv but it’s a comedy if I find myself in front of the tube. I swam growing up and for a year in college and still stay active. One of my favorites is a good night out dancing with my friends. I'm a pretty sensitive guy but not at all emotional (not sure if that makes sense but oh well). I like to have fun and am hoping to meet someone new outside my social circle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral