PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cassandra

32 | San Francisco, California

Do you know what GPK is?

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a little bit country in a big city. I can milk a goat, and enjoy a rodeo but I definitely have a preference for dresses over overalls. I love creativity, appreciate originality and try everyday to incorporate both into my life. I find that living in San Francisco, there's always something new to discover with every turn, I love that about this city. Fortunately I have a constant curiousity where after 6 years here I'm still excited about finding new "favorite restaurants" and different walks where I think, "Now this is the best view of San Francisco I've seen yet!" I'd like to meet a nice guy who loves his mom, and was perhaps a little protective of his sister growing up. I'd appreciate if we were like-minded enough to have similar values, but different enough to keep me on my toes where we could keep each other excited. Dave Chapelle is hilarious but I'll have to disagree that chivalry is not dead, good old fashioned values are always a plus with me. Of course I love a good laugh, so I'd like someone to laugh with who doesn't take everything all too seriously. And I love a good joke, if you have one, bring it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any