(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Looking for fun in city!

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I'd describe myself as easy going, silly, and adventurous. I'm new to Cali and San Fran, its been 9 months so far! I think the city is amazing and I'm fortunate that this is the first city in the US I've lived in. I grew up in Canada, so I love the outdoors... especially hiking, running, and skating. I absolutely love traveling. I'm looking for someone who shares a sense of excitement for exploring new places and trying new things. I have an ear for accents and I'm starting to learn Spanish, and always love the chance to brush up on my French. I'm hoping to find someone who is good hearted with a great sense of humor, to explore the city with and have fun along the way; but also knows when to appreciate a quiet, lazy weekend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any