(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Moats and boats and waterfalls…

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For your reading pleasure: the arbitrarily chosen eclectic collection of personal attributes, opinions, and preferences- in no particular order. Same same but different (a Thai saying that rings true for all online profiles) I’m from the Redwood portion of the state and I’ve slowly been migrating south, at about the same rate the Burmese python is migrating north- we may eventually meet in the middle (which is how I refer to all states not in direct contact with an ocean- I hope to explore them all eventually). I love everything about San Francisco. I take the long way to work so I can drive down Clipper and check in on the city every morning- it always looks different. I like driving by myself because I can sing along really loud. I can’t whistle. I’ve been practicing for years with very little progress. I love a good theme- anything requiring an outfit. I love having reasons to dress up. I can also be at camp for a week without showering. I’ve been covered head to toe in blue tempura paint by a large group of children. It’s hardest to get it out of the ears. I love my job because the people are wonderful and I love working for kids. I feel really passionately about what I do, and I’ll probably always be involved in child advocacy in some form. Really just trying to matter. I have learned that doing social work in SF means I work in the land of women and live in the city of gay which results in a lot of great friends and very few encounters with eligible straight men. I’m usually the one with the camera. People either find that endearing or irritating- sometimes both. But even the naysayers are happy for the photos. I have a big, wonderful family. Thanksgiving rarely includes fewer than 30 people. My sister is my best friend. I grew up in a home that was pro vitamins and anti soda. Some of that stuck- I’ve never had a Twinkie. I’ll try just about anything at least once (other than a Twinkie). There’s not enough time to keep doing all the thin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any