(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Francisco, California

I love the city, beach, mountains, and dogs. I am very easy going and down for about anything...very normal, but a little strange...

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved to California from the southeast. However, I don't really consider myself a southern, so it's good to be in the city. As a recently college grad, I am hoping SF can offer more and better opportunities. For the last few years in Georgia and here, I have been waiting tables at a vegetarian restaurant. It's been good; met a lot of cool people. But, it's time to move on. I think public and government policy is pretty interesting. Sooner rather than later, I hope to work for an organization like the Sierra Club. On the other hand, I would love to work with plants/orchids if that were a viable option. As you can tell, I am a twenty something just looking to figure it all out. San Francisco has provided some of what I'm looking for, but not everything. I go see live music relatively often and try to go hiking with my dog any chance I get. California has been great for both. Nonetheless, I am still looking for someone with similar interest to share some unfamiliar experiences. I've met a lot of people in the city, but would like to met someone more on my level. I like to go out, but am a little shy. I wouldn't mind someone who is shy as long as she likes to experience new things. I am really drawn to ladies that can show me something new, whether it's a restaurant or a band. Life isn't about remaining stagnant. I am looking for a lady who is always trying improve her life. It doesn't matter if its personal or profession, I find this very attractive. I like someone who recognizes where they are and where they want to go or at least that they want to go somewhere. Lastly, I find unique personal style very appealing. I am not saying I am uber stylish, but I like a lady with style. I think a unique style represents an independent person. Whether it's true or not, I'd like to be proven right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any