(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | San Francisco, California

See me now!

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an outgoing guy that likes to be active, travel, see the world. I like to cook healthy food, bike on weekends, swim when I can, do yoga and go the gym. I like to enjoy life, but I like to think about and plan things sometimes. I'm confident and affectionate, loving, honest and funny. I like to be in charge sometimes but I also like to listen and hear other ideas and perspectives. I love to take long vacations that are really fun and adventurous. I love to read, learn and grow. I'm taking a singing and guitar class right now. Ideally I would to meet someone that loves music. Some of my favorite things: Oceans Tahoe Walking in the woods Libraries and book stores Ny times Good Coffee Pizza Indian food Fun conversations and laughing Some other things about me: I like my place to be clean I'm an early bird I'm on time I have a great stomach I can cook two meals at the same time I have a good vocabulary I like to improve my self I love kids I love being outdoors I don't like to be on the computer on weekends I'm a fast reader I like spicy food I'm independent My ideal match would be someone that takes care of her body, healthy, is fun, outgoing with friends and family, good at communication, intelligent, assertive but not bossy, thoughtful, calm under pressure and can deal with problems in a positive way, is a saver with a plan for a great life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral