PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

47 | San Francisco, California

Looking for an affectionate masculine man to date... Open to LTR

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A few thousand words about me and about my future man: I am a pretty normal guy who seems to miss out on love. I've been in love with a guy but he wasn't in love with me AND I've had guys in love with me but I was not in love with them. It would be nice to finally have both - I am not looking to put a square peg in a round hole - I am looking for something that works easily, if there are a few bobbles then that's fine but nothing that is constant work. I like the man that I have developed into and I am evolving more everyday and I like the man that I see in my mirror - I am looking for a man who compliments all my good parts and will still want to love me for my not so good ones - I have a strong personality and it will take a man with a strong personality to be my match. I am naturally masculine but not falsely butch or dominating. I am the boy scout type. Naturally good, playful, slightly sarcastic at times, pretty honest, extremely monogamous - I actually have a lot of rules that I live by and I will not break any of these rules. More to come on that later, too serious for a profile posting. I am the type who loves the ballet; I enjoy going to the movies once in a while; like a nice meal at a new restaurant; at the same time - I am great with a bowl of popcorn and cuddling to a good movie. I like live sporting events and theater, taking art classes, trying anything new... This past year I have tried fencing, sailing, learning the guitar, a few new dishes, done some home repairs, started mountain biking, etc. Basically, I will go with the flow as I love to try new things - I am the babysitter who teaches a 4 year old how to paint and am the guy who will goes on a weekend trips on a whim; I sat nude for an art school; I skydive & zipline; I am the healthy guy who enjoys making cookies and who enjoys laying around once in a while. I am a active homebody; an explorer/adventurer; lazy athlete; not materialistic but love quality; the dumb intellectual

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any