(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Do you have any mice...? to feed these pythons! /flex =D

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm gone to San Francisco... but there's no way I'm wearing some flowers in my hair! Could I just put them in yours? I'm looking to meet some interesting people, make new friends, or find a nice date. I recently moved to SF from Denver to take a job. Leaving my family and my home behind was tough but I'm dedicated to achieving a successful career. I'm very career and goal oriented - comes from my all or nothing attitude. You might mistake me for 18 but people that know me tell me that I act like I'm in my 30s. I purchased a condo last year and the thought of myself as a home owner makes me feel like I'm 35! I like to have deep intellectual conversations but that doesn't mean I won't act silly or goofy just to make you laugh! I've dated makeup artists to bio techs to financial consultants... whether hot, smart, funny, older, or younger.. the thing that matters the most is how well she treats you. I'm lucky to have met some amazing women in my life but as they say... timing is everything. Whoa, did I just sound like a hopeless romantic?? I'm attracted to women who are confident yet modest and down to earth. I'm looking for someone who is genuinely sweet, adventurous, easy going, has a good sense of humor, and enjoys having an old fashioned dinner date. There are photos of distinct landmarks/places in the country. If you can name any them or even better been to any of them.. send me a wink or a quick note and I'll write you =D Thanks for reading

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree