(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Have you ever met a Mexican that is 6'6"? No? Well sweet Judas Priest do I have someone to show you.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not gonna lie to you, I never thought I'd sign up for one of these dating sites, but you never know where certain things will lead you, so why not? Simply put, I'm single, fresh out of college and looking to see what's out there. I like to consider myself a pretty easygoing guy who enjoys a good laugh and conversation. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, try new restaurants/bars, and playing instruments (drums & guitar) among other things. Naturally I wouldn't mind being with someone who is interested in music. I'm quite the avid concert-goer (honing in on show #100!) and it would be quite a treat to share those experiences with that special someone. Im looking for someone who is laidback, honest, genuine and who isn't afraid to act goofy or obnoxious every once in a while. Sense of humor is a definite plus- If you're the type that can appreciate The Office, The Big Lebowski, and/or the Mighty Boosh, we should get along quite nicely. Also, someone who is open-minded, down-to-earth, has a good head on her shoulders, and knows what she wants out of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school