(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for my fair lady please send me an email if you like what you read and i will reply you pronto.

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

To be honest I'm not completely sure this will do any justice to who I really am but I'll just try. Anyway, thanks for checking out my profile. I’m a truly nice guy, a warm, outgoing individual looking for a soul mate to share all the best of life with. If you are looking for the same, read on… I’m spontaneous and always ready for the next adventure. I consider myself caring, deeply compassionate and sensitive, yet strong and dependable. I truly believe that if you treat people properly then they will know what is in your heart. I have a few hobbies like cooking, reading, camping, going to the beach, taking long walks ( with the right one ) and being able to study people and their attitudes without judging them. I love anything that can be done in the outdoors in a nutshell I like lots of sports but especially tennis and golf. I Love to travel and enjoy both 5 star hotels and camping out/roughing it. I've traveled extensively through North and South America, Europe and Africa, but still need to visit Asia, and New Zealand (at least!) I enjoy trying new things, places, foods, activities etc. Love driving. I'm looking for a woman who shares my interests, but who will also take me out of my comfort zone once in a while. I'd love to meet a sincere woman that might like to consider starting again with a new friend and whatever from there. I'm a bit of a busy person all year but always find time for a vacation and would be nice to share this time with the woman of my dreams, she doesn't have to be a supermodel or possess any great talents or abilities, In fact I guess just being yourself is more important than any show we all can put up at an early stage in a relationship. I would really like to meet someone who will put me first in their life so I can do the same for them. Finding the woman who will want to share her life with me in a long term relationship is my top priority, I am looking for that caring, real connection that eludes so many people. If you’ve read

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any