(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

wrong questions are the ones you never ask.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm really new to the idea of online dating. I think it is good to venture out of the local scene and learn some new things about people from other places. I'm from San Francisco and enjoy everything about the Bay Area. I'm a very outgoing person, with Fun as my number one objective. Life is fun when you make the most of it and have good friends to enjoy it with. Every weekend i'm either surfing Ocean Beach, snowboarding in Tahoe, dirt biking up north, or traveling up and down the coast. I enjoy getting up and just going somewhere to find a new adventure. I'm very driven in pursuing a career in Physical Therapy. I work and volunteer in rehabiliation clinics and I really enjoy helping people on the road to recovery. I'm on to find someone who is up for a new challenge in life and wants to be adventurous. Someone who wants to go to Giants games, grab dinner and a movie, or just go for a drive to somewhere sunny. I hope there is someone out there who wants to be treated right and have a great time. I'm a humble guy that will go out of his way for anyone and always put others first. I need someone who can understand sarcasim and dish it right back. Life is too short to always be serious. Laughter is always the best medicine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral