(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California


Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am comfortable with who I am: happy, opinonated, adventurous with a lot of heart and a great, big sense of humor. I like to work hard and to play just as hard. I was born in Mississippi, brought up on the upper east side of Manhattan and besides San Francisco, I've lived in Paris and Houston. I've travelled to central and south America, Europe and Africa. I worked as a broadcast journalist for 20 years and still produce corporate videos and videos for CBS Interactives. Since getting laid off from my last job in corporate communications, I've started my own company to do PR, media training and video production ... so I guess that means I'm couragous, too. I like cultural events, good food either at a great restaurant or that I make ... or perhaps that you'll make for me. I also like the outdoors so I spend a fair amount of time walking and hiking with my dogs ... and training and competing in agility, of course! While I don't think you can ever completely take the New York out of the girl, my friends tell me I am definitely a born again Californian. I am looking for a friend and lover to share some of life's big and small adventures, the good times and the bad, someone who truly cares about me and my well being, who is loyal and sincere, caring, respectful and a gentleman. Now, enough about me. Let's hear about you. Maybe over a great glass of wine!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral