PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jonathan

36 | San Francisco, California

“A man's accomplishments in life are the cumulative effect of his attention to detail.” ~ John Foster Dulles

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I truly believe there's a time and place for everything in life... but it’s the parameters by which you define “everything” that dictate your ability to find those elusive coordinates where class meets confidence. By no means have I perfected this juggling act but the challenge alone has built character and diversified my personal portfolio. My “everything” is rather limitless and while I might find myself venturing into uncharted waters on a regular basis… I welcome it with open arms. I see my character’s composition as an uncanny combination of erudition, unique experiences and chance encounters… an amalgamation that I’ve attempted to channel into a worldly, well-rounded and engaging individual who can penetrate any circle and find common ground where others can’t or won't. It enables me to adapt to just about any situation and I take pride in my ability to relate well to people from all walks of life and backgrounds. Abstract thoughts aside, I’m simply a down-to-earth guy… patient, kind, humorous, well-mannered and easy going… a consistent equanimity about me… a complex person with a simple approach to life. So why am I here? I take pleasure in the company of a woman who is unabated in her approach to life and capitalizing on the endless opportunities it has to offer… who is intelligent, articulate, and ambitious… who is adventuresome, bold and not afraid to speak her mind and challenge my logic... who can stimulate me mentally through meaningful, thought provoking conversation… one that leaves me with a lasting impression and… looking forward to our next date. I'm a person who appreciates the little things in life... and finding a woman who values them too but, more important, who's keen enough to recognize them when they're a bit inconspicuous... that's my kind of woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral