(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Can We Keep Each Other Laughing?

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A day without laughter is a day of missed opportunities. My ideal match and I can find something humorous related to just about anything happening around us. We can even make each other spit out our drinks at time with really clever, unexpected comebacks. You’ll never find me sitting on the sidelines watching the rest of the world pass by. I liked to be fully engaged with life and I give 150 percent to everything. My interests include spending time with family and friends, delighting in outdoor experiences, travel, cooking, and embracing new challenges. My plan is to begin a fun friendship with someone who is attractive on all levels – physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I am very romantic and full of surprises. My outgoing personality will keep you on your toes from moment to moment, but not so much that you won't get to know the real me!! From there we will just let nature take its course. If the chemistry is right, then a long-term partnership is definitely possible. If not, we still have friendship to fall back on. The way I look at it is that it’s a win-win opportunity. If you think so too, what are you waiting for? Hit the send key on your email to me. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college