(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Francisco, California

I Yam what I Yam.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

If we vibe, great. If not, one can never have too many friends! :) My ideal mate would be smart, cute and funny. I'll settle for 2 out of 3 though. My ideal mate loves food as much as I do and likes trying new places and revisiting favorites. I can be described in 3 words: silly, serious and smart I'd love my mate to be these 3 but I don't expect to date someone exactly like me, because that would not only be boring, but also kind of weird. Though butch women make for great friends, I'm not usually attracted to them. I need someone who is comfortable enough in her own skin to carry on a conversation and to be patient with me, because I think that I'm worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree