PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tais

36 | San Francisco, California

...Oh, mirror in the sky What is love...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm passionate about my life, my family and my friends. I came from a religious family and was raised in a Christian faith, so God is really important in my life as well... I am originally from South America. I came to the US to improve my English skills in order to get a better job in my country. I planned to stay in California for only 12 months, but I fell in love with this wonderful/sunny state and decided to stay longer... Well, three years went by and I am now in the middle of a career change so, yes, I am 30 and I am back to the University. Well, I am moving away from Political Science and getting into Psychobiology in order to become a Genetic Counselor. I've seen tons of people struggling with diabetes, cancer, and other hereditary diseases, and then I thought why not to know about it before we get sick? Why not treat it beforehand? I hate seeing people sick so I'll do my best to help them before it’s too late. I feel great about it and I'm in the best time of my life because I know what I want in my life, and it includes love and family! I am currently working with kids. It’s been a new experience for me, but I truly love being around kids. First because I know that we can learn a lot from them and second because whatever a child learn now will be carried out for the rest of his/her life, so I try to give them as much love and attention as I can. Ps. I love the outdoors, dance, Thai/Vietnamese/Japanese food and Independent foreign movies. Ps. 2 Sorry about my writing. Learning English is a long process ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any