(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

what's your cover story?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I was once a indie hipster punk who hoped, one day, to become the head of the FDA. Clearly, things have changed. I think I've held on to my love of the eccentric, although it's a been a constant challenge to integrate it into the day to day. Things that make me happy...bright things, obscure facts, my mom's homemade thai desserts, books made of paper and my kindle, 80s New Wave bands, a quality cup of tea, persimmons, the humor in the absurd, a good museum, and self-professed nerds. I take my work seriously but don't like to be defined by it. I like to try random things to challenge myself, but, unsurprisingly, don't get to do it quite as much as I'd like. I've taken glass blowing classes and gone to surf camp, and, almost in spite of myself, become something of a runner. That said, most of the time my perfect day involves sleeping in, and laying around with a new book to devour cover to cover. It makes it hard to meet people in the space between, and thus - here I am. I'm look for someone who is open, yet self-assured. I'm not looking to change anyone nor do I really want to change - I just hope to find someone who can take my views, likes, experiences, dislikes, etc., and can appreciate them without rolling over on his own position.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral