(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Active, caring, sensual, & grounded seeks same

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my work, I strive to help others. It makes me feel good when I can solve people's problems and make a difference. I can't imagine a life without purpose or meaning. Aside from that I have a ton of hobbies and interests. Nature, exercise, creative forms of expression like painting or dancing, reading and learning, and checking out live music are some of the things that I enjoy. Often I am exploring my spiritual side, and also my slightly hedonistic side... through massage, hot spring trips, yoga, meditation, and self growth books and/or workshops. One of my favorite places is Esalen in Big Sur, it is amazing! Some words that describe me: curious, silly, caring, idealistic, happy, feisty, optimistic, free spirited, open minded, energetic, outgoing, socially conscious. Ok that was all positive I know, but this is a dating profile...the negative? One thing I will admit to- I can be outspoken sometimes, it is a curse and a blessing. Confidence and passion can come in handy, but not everyone appreciates it- so I try to keep it in check ;) I am looking for a well-rounded man. Someone who is grown up and stable, a solid and dependable person with integrity. Preferably he has a decent amount of hobbies or interests, and is curious about the world around him, passionate at times. It would also be great if he was a lover of the outdoors, health minded, open to spirituality (meditation, massage, yoga, self growth), sensual, and sexually confident and playful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education