(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California


Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there... Let me begin by saying that every woman has her own special brand of feminity. It's in the way she moves, the way she speaks, the way she smiles and leaves you thinking about her days later...That said, I do not expect to have feminine appeal to everyone. But you can begin knowing a little about me by seeing my look and seeing some of the places I've been. Because I have been teaching around the world for the last 6 years, I've seen many beautiful places and have had many adventures. Time to share it and I am pretty open to using this venue as an undiscovered opportunity. I would like to be in a mutually caring relationship where cracking up is at the top of our list. I have no expectations about this...I just think it would be great if the draw was nice enough for date 2. I am a realist and know what I have to offer but you won't know about that unless you take a chance. If we like each other, I am a lucky charm. ILP

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree