(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

No matter what I tried, it turned out to be cheesy. I pass :)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I value honesty and would like to base my relationship on it. I am pretty open minded. I would term myself an outdoorsy person although I love playing computer games. I have tried a lot, martial arts, yoga, long distance running, hiking, swimming, camping, photography, blogging, cricket, volleyball, basketball( have hundred other things to try out yet). But I am not a pro at any of those. I like to travel. I take life as an adventure, live it for the moment and not get hung up on long term plans. I like to shake my body crazy for random beats. I am not a genius but I am not dumb either(I have two frigging CS degrees to prove it lol). I am not a shy person. I might seem like an introvert for outsiders, but my friends know me otherwise. I dont go out of my way to talk to someone but dont try to avoid people either. I really don't have a great passion in my field, did it for my parents, do it now for paying bills. I don't wanna run after money, I don't wanna be poor, prefer the middle ground. I hate authority if it is not deserved. I respect humility. I am turned on by intelligence and wit. I prolly have a weird Indian accent, but I know my grammar pretty good. I suck at following directions or anything that is done in order and am totally clumsy with girls I like, maybe something to do with me being left-handed. I am interested in fashion, and continuously try to fix my style. Used to read a lotta books, not anymore, but hope to have more time for that. I love classics Robinson Crusoe gives me goosebumps. You can call me a hopeless romantic. I sure can appreciate art. I like music, again I don't have a favourite band or genre. Cant stand heavy metal. I cant sing even if I stand upside down(Ofc, not :p). And my tastes differ by mood. I watch chick flicks, shed tears when Im alone. I like curry and masala in my food, though I am not a great foodie. Had my first beer at 25. I can live on raw potatoes if need be. I can cook Indian food a bit better than most single India

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral