(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Love the REAL man for WHO he is FROM the INSIDE, not just for WHAT he is ON the OUTSIDE.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always doing new things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

About my self: I TRULY believe that there are 3 KEYS in having a SUCCESSFUL relationship. (1) CHEMISTRY is how attracted 2 people are to each other PHYSICALLY. (2) COMPATIBILITY is how much 2 persons think alike PSYCHOLOGICALLY. (3) SPIRITUALITY is the MOST important KEY, for if BOTH persons have the SAME goals in terms of worship, then this WILL be able to hold ANY relationship together PERMANENTLY. About my match: ANY woman who is interested in ME should apply THIS saying that I made up: Listen, not to what your HEAD really WANTS, but to what your HEART really NEEDS. Also, I am seeking ONLY those who are SERIOUS about having a LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP that will eventually lead to MARRIAGE in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral