(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I like long walks on the beach during sunset-- :P Ok but seriously I'm a typical goofy girl who likes to have fun and be spontaneous!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

First of all you should know that I am completely addicted to chapstick. Secondly you should know I am terrified of flying- I am the embarrassing girl on the plane who is shrieking uncontrollably- BUT I am addicted to traveling, I know, a complete catch 22. Anyway here are some of my favorite things: I like waking up and not being tired, being lifted off of the ground during a hug, sleeping in my own bed after being away, when the weather feels just right, doodling, clever puns, smiling in the middle of a kiss, when a stranger holds the door open, when a persons laugh is funnier then the joke they are telling, when someone loves my artwork, overhearing someone say nice things about me, crossing things off of my to do list, the feeling of a good stretch after sleeping, when someone plays with my hair, having a full tank of gas, getting an A when i am expecting much less, babies- especially when they yawn, staying in bed all day on a rainy day, handwritten letters, finding money in my pocket, matching socks, wearing pajamas all day, cookies straight out of the oven, a steaming hot shower, perfectly painted nails, candles, a clean room, taking off high heels after a long night, not being able to finish a sentence because I am laughing so hard, dresses with pockets, a fully stocked fridge, when healthy food is yummy, freshly shaved legs, spontaneous decisions, a new haircut that I love, when a stranger smiles at me, picking dried glue off my fingers, thinking about existentialism, friendships you know will never end, accents, when the week goes by really fast and the weekend perfectly slow, going to bed early, the feeling you have when you have absolutely nothing to do, when butter melts perfectly on my toast, free stuff, running through the sprinklers, looking through old yearbooks, new car smell, crisp new money, when a stranger says bless you when you sneeze in public, fresh air, watching home movies, when people give me nicknames, proving someone wrong, waking up an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral