PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Soops

34 | San Francisco, California

I'm free spirited, passionate, & easy going, from all over the US, and in SF indulging in biz, tech, dance, art, food, & life

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a free spirited, passionate, and easy going person that has lived all over the US, including SF. I just returned to SF after 2 years in philly for grad school. Living out east was a fun change, but I've always been really into business but a tech geek at heart, so now I'm trying to find a happy balance of both here in the Bay. I love how I can cater to my social and artsy sides here as well - whether its hanging out with friends, enjoying great restaurants, catching live music, dancing, or going to museums, parks, and the like. I also love exploring in and beyond Cali, so my passport might need some new pages soon. I always try to live life to the fullest and never take anything for granted, especially all the wonderful people in my life. I also always try to dance as much as humanly possible. Right now, I am a consultant during the day (like the Bobs from Office Space, minus the firing) and entrepreneur by night (and by coffee breaks, and lunch breaks, and commutes), and that's what I hope to be when I grow up. I am constantly working on lots of my own ideas, just like everyone else out here! I am looking for someone who is humble, kind, honest, and passionate that shares some interests and ambition to pursue great things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral