(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Outdoorsy traveler likes to meet people who want to explore and enjoy life

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! Probably just like yourself I really enjoy traveling. I have lived in three continents and have a great appreciation for different cultures and perspectives on life and I am always open to new adventures. I like all kind of outdoor activities: hiking, rafting, surfing and a little bit of snowboarding and maybe . Hopefully you are interested in the great outdoors too. I exercise regularly so it would be great to meet someone who is outdoorsy and likes to be physically active. I read about psychology, business, foreign policy and sometimes fiction. Have you read predictably irrational and had fun reading it? That is the kind of fun psychology book I like to read. How about the future of freedom by Fareed zakaria? Oh yes I have read Harry Potter and the girl with the dragon tattoo :) I am an engineer by trade and have been working at some very successful startups. So I have made lots of very interesting, amazing friends who like to explore, have fun. If you are generally interested in the world around you and like to make it a better place we should be able to get along very well. If you have been to Eastern Europe or South America we should exchange stories. Have you been to a place that I should absolutely go to? Is there a trail in Bay Area that you recommend? Is there a book or a movie that will blow me away? Or is there a brunch place I should try? If you like to explore and enjoy the world we might be a good match. cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any