PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

47 | San Francisco, California

Keeper.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

in his own words...

Life is complicated living in San Francisco, hoping to simplify the idea of meeting some new people outside of my social circle. Not too comfortable listing the things that make sense on paper in this area, but I'm hoping to find someone who is adventurous, enjoys life and gets out and about a lot, or is at least up for it. As for as myself - here are a few things- I like to travel. A lot. I have spent over a month in the following places - Nepal, Patagonia, Costa Rica, Panama, Indonesia (twice), I rode my bike from Norway to Italy over 6 weeks, and I have a heap more to go. Organized trips, tour groups, cruise ships, etc., are somewhat against my religion. I like music. Really do. Too many influences to list here but My Morning Jacket is a band everyone should see at least 20 times. My car stereo is amazing, you can feel the bass down in your toes. I have a little game that I play - pulling up to a crosswalk with the stereo on full volume to see the pedestrians reactions. It is entertaining. I like creative things. A ton. I am an Art Director by trade, I build furniture, I display photography periodically. and I paint a bit when I need some artwork. I also play drums. I'm good. I love my family. Heaps. My sisters are the best and if you think your nephews are cuter than my nephews you had better tell them to bring their A-game. That's true of my niece as well. My Mom is amazing and I miss my Dad every single day. As far as the rest lets save something for the first cocktail, yes?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any