(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Vamos :-)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Enjoying life however I'm up for some fun & friendships maybe more if the chemistry is right & I am in no rush. Friends have told me I am: romantic, confident, hot, friendly, sexy, very open minded, and can be goofy too. Try not to be too mysterious, as I like to show vulnerabilities to loved ones and good friends thus being authentic which is a form of strength they tell me. Like to be in the moment, positive person, loves work challenges and being a romantic. I try to be kind, as I value this trait and believe it is one of the richest gifts we can have and share with those close to our hearts. Life is too short to let negatives affect who you are. I am not the type to sit on the sidelines and believe in making things happen. Inclined to meet face to face then live in the email world. Do not take myself too seriously , like to laugh and have fun with my own mistakes. Prefer a date that has taken sometime to grow emotionally, be able to work through a problem, is open minded, intellectual, humorous, warm, and a great kisser. Enjoy a person who can be: hot, fun, can be light, wild, sexy, spicy, or dig into a serious discussion with hearty banter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral