(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Not all those who wander are lost.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to the city from the Carolinas and I'm hoping to meet someone that can help show me some of the best that this beautiful city has to offer. When I'm not pushing sales in the Financial District (which seems to be most of the time these days), I enjoy running, rock climbing, scouting out new restaurants, drinking bourbon, driving Teslas, baking anything and everything, people watching in Union Square, and spending time with my family in the East Bay. I'm very spontaneous and make a lot of decisions before I think them all the way through, but once I've committed to something, I don't change my mind. For example, I had a bad month and one night I decided I needed some change. A few weeks later my car was packed and I was driving across the country to start a new job/life here in SF. I don't do anything half-heartedly. And I like change. A lot. That being said, I'm looking for the charismatic, patient, clever to my spunky, impulsive, sarcastic. Or someone who knows where I can find bottomless mimosas on Sundays.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral