(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I wouldn't be doing this if i weren't serious about this.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

In general I am an idealist in theory and a realist in practice. I recently moved to SFO from East Coast. (Went to school in Boston for MBA and couple of internships in NYC and DC). I moved to States from India about 3 years ago, and I love it. I'm having a great time, meeting new friends, and exploring the country. I'm a news junkie and have a deep interest in politics and current affairs and can easily get into detailed discussions about them. And in general, I'm a font of useless knowledge. I'm also a big movie buff. I love physical activities and play most sports regularly. One recently acquired hobby has been hiking. I like watching, reading about, and discussing many pro sports in general. In a nutshell: I'm a recent transplant, just looking for new people to do new things with. If your trying to have a good time and live your life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any