(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Curiosity got the best of me :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I never know what to write in these things, but here it goes. I'm a fun, chill girl who likes to explore this fabulous city, but also am focused on my career. I am very adventurous, love meeting new people, random conversations, Giants games, 49ers games, and playing soccer all around the city. I love to travel...Anywhere. Autumn is my favorite season. I like to spend sunny days in Dolores or GG Park with friends. I come from a very close family; I am the oldest of 3. I have a brother and sister. I love hats and things in my hair. I Daydream A LOT. I do not like pigeons. I walk to the beat of my own drum. I am loud and move my hands alot when I talk. People tell me I am somewhat animated. The bar scene was starting to get old to meet people, so I turned to the dating?! I am sarcastic. I am kind of a smart ass. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LIVE Music! I really enjoy life and like living it. Seinfeld and Curb are probably my favorite tv shows ever made. There. That was me in a nutshell....of sorts ;) I guess I'm looking for new friends with the possibility of maybe something more. Maybe someone to go to a Giants game with or to go running through the park. Someone to enjoy a nice pub or dive bar. Maybe someone to chill with on a Friday night watching a movie or having dinner with a nice bottle of wine. Late night dance party, drinks with friends, dancing. You name it I am probably game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral