(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

bananas don't travel well

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm not sure how I neatly wrap up who I am and who I am looking for in someone? I probably won't but here are some things that come to mind to get us started. Laughter is high on my list and hopefully it is on yours, too. I mean, who doesn't like to laugh? I think laughter can help get one through the tough times and make the good ones even better. Even if you're not Mr. Funny, I hope you have a good-natured and lighthearted attitude, at the very least...a smile creases across your face easily. Balance in life, at times, eludes me, but I always try and am conscientious of it. If you were to ask my friends about me, they'd likely say that I'm funny, sweet and genuine. I have a broad range of interests and love to learn new things. A handful of things I really enjoy: -- Art and design - especially photography; museums, galleries and fine art books; architecture and interior design/furniture design -- Music: my tastes are very eclectic though I tend to favor indie/rock/folk, i.e., Calexico, Delta Spirit, Songs:Ohia, old Rolling Stones, Vampire Weekend, Yo La Tengo, Elliot Smith. The last show I saw was Pinback at Bimbos. -- Food/cuisine: thankfully, we are spoiled in SF. I also truly like making a simple meal at home. -- Outdoors/being active: I'm a solid balance of "city and country" - As city savvy as you might be, you should definitely also love being active and outdoors, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral