PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stephen

33 | San Francisco, California

A great catch ...definitely a keeper.

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a passionate driven young professional that's looking for love, laughs, and a running buddy. I have my sh*t together :). I’m ambitious and focused on my career, but I'd also like to share jokes and be intimate with someone special. I was raised to be charming and classy, always speaking frank but sincere and sympathetic; appearing well in any company; opening doors and walking on the outside of the sidewalk, etc. I love to push myself physically to see what I can accomplish and I exercise often. I'm goal driven. Last year, I did my first triathlon and I'm looking forward to marathon this summer. My perfect woman is classy, but silly at times. She has a sense of humor and is a great conversationalist. She is adventurous, spontaneous, ambitious, driven, honest, passionate, sexy, outgoing and willing to try new things. She's in great shape, eats healthy, and likes to run and do yoga.. I'm pretty normal other than I don’t like drinking out of straws or eating peanut butter. If you're not crazy, cheer for the Giants, and willing to try new things, I’d like to buy you a drink. Send me a quick email or wink if you’re interested. I will respond. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any