PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

39 | San Francisco, California

Hiya :)

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me......I am very close with my family and see them often. I am typically outdoors any chance I get. I can't sit around on the couch too long during the day but, wine and pizza on the couch sound just as fantastic as trying a new restaurant or going to a party. At night I enjoy trying new restaurants as much as staying in with wine and a movie. I've been really into yoga and running lately and my ideal morning is one where I would get to do both, although, that rarely happens. I don't have any tatoos, never been into drugs (unless you count caffeine I guess) and I think hitting the snooze button more than 2 times makes no sense to me (just set the alarm for later!?!). I love my job but I don't take it home with me. I am passionate about learning how I can be better at my career in order to help others and ensure that I am doing my best. My weekends are filled with snowboarding in Tahoe during the winter and running, hiking and going to the beach in the summer. I've lived in California for most of my life and am currently loving exploring SF, walking to Giant's games, farmers market at the Ferry Building and trying new restaurants (highly recommend Zero Zero and Marlowe!) I value my friendships and am very loyal and honest (my best friend says that I am possibly the worst liar ever....but isn't that a good thing?!?!). I appreciate kindness, quirkiness and a great sense of humor as well as someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I played tennis in college and recently was recruited to a 4.5 team....for those of you who don't know apparently 4.5 = competitive and hard core. I played my first match last weekend and my doubles partner and I lost (badly!!!) to a pair of 60 y/o's who have been playing together for over 30 years and one of them owns 42 tennis skirts. 42!? I think I own 2. Anyways, it was pretty humbling ;) I love to travel and I studied abroad my junior year in college. Last year I went to Argentina and Brazil and this summer

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral