(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

life is a box of chocolates :)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I am new to the online dating scene, but I have heard some good things about it so I thought why not give it a try. A new outlet to meet new people sounds good to me. Amongst my busy life, finding my ideal mate has not been of my top priorities, however I am here in hopes to find someone who will enjoy my company and show me a good time. I am a full-time student about to graduate college within the next year with a major in visual communications and a marketing minor. On top of that I am also a part-time graphic designer at a real estate company. Between school and work I can definitely keep myself busy, but like everyone I also enjoy and cherish my free time. My hobbies include hanging out with friends and families, exploring the city, checking out local events, trying new food, being outdoors and soaking up the sun, and the list can go on. I would love to meet someone who is genuinely caring, can easily carry a conversation with, make me laugh, and enjoy a nice stroll outside. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree