(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Sensitive Hairy Bear with a big sex drive and a big heart and hiv poz. Nice guy with a lot of love to give to the right man.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I am a nice guy, sensitive (sometimes to sensitive) with a good sense of humor. I consider myself sane and I do have a little baggage, but not a lot. Show me a gay man with no baggage and I will show you a straight man. I have a big sex drive and a big heart. Little things mean a lot to me like greeting cards. I am hiv poz and have some other health issue but love my Doctor and we are working together to help my health get better. I don't party. I am a cigarette smoker and consider it my last bad habit so I'm not ready to quit. I would love to find a nice man that wants to share his life with me and share my life. I have not been in a relationship for 7 years and I am ready to meet the right guy now. I like guys that can talk about problems and not scream about them. Nothing gets worked out screaming. I would love to share my bad days and good days with a special guy and I want to be there for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any