(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

I'm passionate, conscientious, and skeptical.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

About me? I love my job, my dog, and San Francisco. -I love what I do. I have worked in the social work field since I was 15. For the past 6 years I've been working with youth in the juvenile justice system. I absolutely love the kids I work with. And I have *the best* coworkers a girl could ask for. -I love my dog. She comes with me most places. And I end up spending a lot of time at places like Crissy Field and Ocean Beach where she can be off-leash. -And I also love San Francisco. I have lived in Boston, SF, NYC, Denver, and now back in SF. Despite the rents and the cold summers, I love it here. California definitely feels like home. I spend as much time as I can at the beach - especially on foggy mornings. -Being active is also really important to me. I used to be satisfied with dog walks as exercise...then I joined Crossfit. Now I'm obsessed with getting a pull-up. -I'm relatively easy to please. I'd be just as happy playing bocce as being whisked away on a motorcycle. Just as happy going to a nice restaurant as staying in to make mac and cheese. Great American? Farmers Market? -Also...I'd really like to show how funny I am but writing this is already so stressful... I'm looking for something that probably won't come across on the computer screen. However, for compatibility's sake I'll share a few things I've been thinking of... I'm looking for someone who: -thinks I'm funny. -is enthusiastic about life - hopeful yet skeptical. -is thoughtful and aware of his surroundings - even if the awareness is of how his parking space impacts others. -is active and energetic but who is also willing to sit on the couch on a Friday night or bring me coffee on a Sunday morning. -has a full life of his own who is willing to challenge me with new and different things - whether it be surfing or sci-fi. -maybe most importantly, someone who is passionate - he can be passionate about *almost* anything but he's got to be all in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral