(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | San Francisco, California

Easy-going, friendly, affectionate and loving.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts








in her own words...

First and foremost I am a Christian woman looking for a Christian gentleman. I am kind, affectionate, loving and humorous. I enjoy having good, clean fun sharing dreams, classic movies, live theater, the arts, music. I play the piano and love to sing, but I am not a professional by any means. I would certainly enjoy someone who plays a musical instrument and likes to go dancing. I enjoy intelligent people and would like to support their passions and dreams. I really like to get to know people but. I realize it take time, If you like my profile, are confident, sincere, clean-cut and attractive, I would enjoy hearing from you. Don't be put off by my age - I've been told that I look about 65 years old. Frankly, I feel even younger than that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree