(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Adventure seeker seeking adventurer

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a positive, fun loving, adventurous spirit looking for someone to share all that life throws our way. I've always been the 'work hard, play hard' type but as I'm getting older I find I'm working a little less and using more of my play time to be physically and emotionally healthy. But don't worry, I have not forgotten to have fun either. :) I love going out with friends, planning days hiking in marin, drinking beer on the sundeck in the middle of a day snowboarding or wine tasting and playing bocce ball in sonoma. I believe that life is best lived by being nice. I have a competitive edge (and love to win) but playing rugby in college taught me well: At the end of the day we should all just share a drink and sing some songs together (i don't look like i could have ever played rugby cauliflower ears here!) I like the unknown. I prefer to plan trips to places I haven't been, hike a new trail, try new restaurants and pick out an ingredient to cook with that I'm not used to using. I've been lucky to live and travel to many amazing places and will always have the travel bug. Thankfully there are many adventures to be had nearby as well. :) I believe in 'living mindfully'...that is to say that i pay attention to what's going on and try and contribute positively. I do my part to take care of the earth, I treat others the way I would want them to treat my sisters and I will always be curious to hear what tid bit of new info you picked up during your day! I am looking for someone with whom I have a physical, emotional and intellectual connection (i'm also good at stating the obvious). You enjoy what you do and are good at it. You're going to challenge me, tease me, hold my hand and make me laugh. You like the outdoors and fresh air but will hang out at a dark dive bar with me too. You'll teach me new things and appreciate the new things I bring into your life. And you have your life somewhat in order so you're in a place where you're ready t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral